1300 785 277

Elected Members

Neville Jaensch

PositionMayor
WardMallee
Address PO Box 10
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact DetailsHome: 08 8572 3670
Fax: 08 8572 4004
Mobile: 0409 900 249
Email: njaensch@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014
 

Sharon Bland

PositionDeputy Mayor
WardLakes
Address94 Princes Highway
MENINGIE SA 5264
Contact DetailsHome: 08 8575 1251
Other: 08 8575 1294 Business number
Mobile: 0458 121 830
Email: sbland@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

Peter Wright

WardMallee
AddressPO Box 254
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact DetailsPhone: 08 8598 7066
Mobile: 0419 800 917
Email: pwright@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

Jeffrey Arthur

WardParks
AddressPO Box 578
TINTINARA SA 5266
Contact DetailsHome: 08 8757 2523
Fax: 08 8757 2523
Mobile: 0400 354 645
Email: jarthur@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

Robert (Bob) Simcock

WardMallee
AddressPO Box 74
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact DetailsHome: 08 8572 3679
Fax: 08 8572 3679
Mobile: 0407 609 593
Email: bsimcock@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

Julie Barrie

WardParks
AddressPO Box 227
COONALPYN SA 5265
Contact DetailsPhone: 08 8571 1172
Mobile: 0409 282 477
Email: jbarrie@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

Vern Leng

WardLakes
AddressC/-Post Office
MENINGIE SA 5264
Contact DetailsPhone: 08 8575 1127
Mobile: 0427 370 846
Email: vleng@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

Donna Middleton

WardMallee
AddressPO Box 5
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact DetailsMobile: 0439 323 889
Email: dmiddleton@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

Mick O'Hara

WardLakes
AddressPO Box 102
MENINGIE SA 5264
Contact DetailsPhone: 08 8575 1028
Fax: 08 8575 1514
Mobile: 0428 751 028
Email: mohara@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term DatesFrom 18/11/2014

In this Section

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Click here to subscribe online >

Contact Council

Coorong District Council

95-101 Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260

PO Box 399, Tailem Bend SA 5260

Call: 1300 785 277

council@coorong.sa.gov.au

Stay Connected

Share

Map
Top