1300 785 277

Council Members

Mayor Cr. Paul Simmons

PositionMayor
WardMallee Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
PO Box 1
Cooke Plains SA 5261
Contact DetailsPhone: 1300 785 277
Mobile: 0409 900 249
Email: mayor@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Jeff Arthur

PositionDeputy Mayor
WardParks Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
43 Long Street
Tintinara SA 5266
Contact DetailsMobile: 0400 354 645
Email: jarthur@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Sharon Bland

PositionCouncil Member
WardLakes Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
PO Box 82
Meningie SA 5264
Contact DetailsPhone: 0458 121 830
Email: sbland@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Tracy Hill

PositionCouncil Member
WardLakes Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
PO Box 113
Meningie SA 5264
Contact DetailsMobile: 0427 604 047
Email: thill@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Neville Jaensch JP

PositionCouncil Member
WardMallee Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
PO Box 10
Tailem Bend SA 5260
Contact DetailsHome: 08 8572 3670
Email: njaensch@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Vern Leng

PositionCouncil Member
WardLakes Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
12 Yule Street
Meningie SA 5264
Contact DetailsMobile: 0427 370 846
Email: vleng@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Brenton Qualmann

PositionCouncil Member
WardMallee Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
153 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
Contact DetailsMobile: 0407 978 557
Email: bqualmann@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Lisa Rowntree

PositionCouncil Member
WardParks Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
PO Box 248
Coonalpyn SA 5265
Contact DetailsMobile: 0407 736 070
Email: lrowntree@coorong.sa.gov.au

Cr. Glynis Taylor

PositionCouncil Member
WardMallee Ward
AddressCoorong District Council
95-101 Railway Terrace
Tailem Bend SA 5260
PO Box 202
Tailem Bend SA 5260
Contact DetailsMobile: 0422 774 019
Email: gtaylor@coorong.sa.gov.au

In this Section

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Click here to subscribe online >

Contact Council

Coorong District Council

95-101 Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260

PO Box 399, Tailem Bend SA 5260

Call: 1300 785 277

council@coorong.sa.gov.au

Stay Connected

Share

Map
Top