1300 785 277

Coorong Tatiara
Local Action Plan

Contact Information


Coorong District Local Action Plan Team

Tracey Strugnell
Senior Sustainability Officer
M: 0427 750 050
E: tstrugnell@coorong.sa.gov.au

Samantha Blight
Sustainability Officer
M: 0447 900 001
E: sblight@coorong.sa.gov.au

Patsy Crabb and Kate Fatchen
Promotion and Administration Support
P: 1300 785 277
E: pcrabb@coorong.sa.gov.au
E: kfatchen@coorong.sa.gov.au

Consulting Advisers
Graham Gates: Project Management, Funding Applications, Strategic Project Advice.
John Barrie: Botanical Expertise, Project Inspections, Native Vegetation Surveys.

PO Box 399, Tailem Bend SA 5260

A regular office presence is maintained at Tailem Bend, Meningie, Tintinara, and Bordertown


Coorong and Tatiara Local Action Plan Committee Members

Coorong LAP Committee Members

Tatiara LAP Committee Members

Gordon Stopp - Chairman
Councillor Robert Mock - Chairman
John Barrie
David Altus
Lester Cattle
Adrian Barber
Felicity Turner
Gordon Hinge
Judy Zacker
Josie Jackson
Steve Murray
Anna Smart
Councillor Vern Leng
Trevor Thomas
Belinda Croser - Coorong District Council
Councillor Miles Hannemann
Rocky Callisto - Tatiara District Council


Coorong Tatiara LAP Banner 2

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Click here to subscribe online >

Contact Council

Coorong District Council

95-101 Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260

PO Box 399, Tailem Bend SA 5260

Call: 1300 785 277


Stay Connected