Coorong District Council

Elected Members

Neville Jaensch

Position Mayor
Ward Mallee
Address PO Box 10
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact Details Other: 08 8572 3670
Fax: 08 8572 4004
Mobile: 0409 900 249
Email: crjaensch@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Sharon Bland

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward Lakes
Address 94 Princes Highway
MENINGIE SA 5264
Contact Details Home: 08 8575 1251
Other: 08 8575 1294 Business number
Mobile: 0458 121 830
Email: crbland@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Peter Wright

Ward Mallee
Address PO Box 254
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact Details Phone: 08 8598 7066
Mobile: 0419 800 917
Email: crwright@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Jeff Arthur

Ward Parks
Address 43 Long Street
TINTINARA SA 5266
Contact Details Home: 08 8757 2523
Fax: 08 8757 2523
Mobile: 0400 354 645
Email: crarthur@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Robert (Bob) Simcock

Ward Mallee
Address PO Box 74
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact Details Home: 08 8572 3679
Fax: 08 8572 3679
Mobile: 0407 609 593
Email: crsimcock@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Julie Barrie

Ward Parks
Address 1 George Terrace
COONALPYN SA 5265
Contact Details Phone: 08 8571 1172
Mobile: 0409 282 477
Email: crbarrie@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Vern Leng

Ward Lakes
Address 11 Mincham Road
MENINGIE SA 5264
Contact Details Phone: 08 8575 1127
Mobile: 0427 370 846
Email: crleng@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Donna Middleton

Ward Mallee
Address 45 Princes Highway
TAILEM BEND SA 5260
Contact Details Mobile: 0439 323 889
Email: crmiddleton@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/2014

Mick O'Hara

Ward Lakes
Address 563 McIntosh Way
MENINGIE SA 5264
Contact Details Phone: 08 8575 1028
Fax: 08 8575 1514
Mobile: 0428 751 028
Email: crohara@coorong.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 18/11/0014
Maps
Contact Us
Weather
Creating a Better Future with Pride
Search Site
Top of Page
Call Centre: 1300 785 277 | Email: council@coorong.sa.gov.au
Navigation