1300 785 277


The Coorong District Council comprises of many rural townships.
Listed below are links to main towns located in the council district on Google Maps.

Google and Google Maps are registered trademarks and use of their websites and maps are bound by terms and conditions.

Please refere to Council's Web Site Use Policy for more information regarding use and responsability of information on this website.

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Click here to subscribe online >

Contact Council

Coorong District Council

95-101 Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260

PO Box 399, Tailem Bend SA 5260

Call: 1300 785 277


Stay Connected