1300 785 277

Kerbside Collection Area

Kerbside Collection Areas

The Kerbside Collection Service will be provided to the following areas. To determine if you are eligible please click on your town listed below.

BuccleuchCooke PlainsCoomandookCoonalpyn
CulburraJabukKi KiMeningie
MoorlandsMurray View Estate     NarrungNoonameena
PeakePlacid EstatePolicemans Point      Raukkan
Salt CreekSherlockTailem BendTintinara
Washpool Estate     Wellington East  Woods WellYumali






Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Click here to subscribe online >

Contact Council

Coorong District Council

95-101 Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260

PO Box 399, Tailem Bend SA 5260

Call: 1300 785 277


Stay Connected